alt-J – Tessellate

I’ll be opening up my flow classes this week with this here jam. My friend Steven turned me onto this band about a month ago & I can’t turn it off. Be sure to check out Ellie Goulding’s cover of their song, too.  A couple of my other favorites off of their album An Awesome Wave include “Breezeblocks” & “Dissolve Me.”

About Christina

Milwaukee-based bon vivant. Lover of food, yoga, design, good words & loving kindness.
This entry was posted in Music, Yoga and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to alt-J – Tessellate

  1. Shattuck311 says:

    Thanks for the shout out, Christina! I actually just heard the Ellie Goulding version of this song yesterday. One of my coworkers had it playing on her spotify at work. I like the blog :)

Leave a Reply

