Special Two-Hour Aromatherapy Chakra Flow Class at Yoga HEAT in Grand Rapids, MI

Image

Beyond excited to announce that I’ll be teaching my special two-hour Aromatherapy Chakra Flow Class in Grand Rapids, MI at the wonderful Yoga HEAT. The event is Saturday, March 29 from 1-3 p.m. at Yoga Heat’s breath-taking industrial space replete with reclaimed wood floors, vast windows, and exposed brick on Monroe Street. We’ll flow through an intense and creative vinyasa sequence targeted at opening each of your body’s major energy centers before dialing it down into more yin-like postures. All the while, your class will be punctuated by essential oil aromatherapy and detailed explanations of the chakra system. This is a great way to deepen your practice and treat yourself. I hope to see you there!

About Christina

Milwaukee-based bon vivant. Lover of food, yoga, design, good words & loving kindness.
This entry was posted in Yoga and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Special Two-Hour Aromatherapy Chakra Flow Class at Yoga HEAT in Grand Rapids, MI

  1. This sounds awesome! I’m only in week two of my “getting back to yoga” beginner’s class but I love the teacher and the class itself. Someday I’ll do things like this!

    • Christina says:

      Stacy, all of my classes are accessible to beginners who are otherwise in good shape and health :) I provide a lot of opportunity to modify and customize your practice to suit your own needs. I would love to see you in one of my classes some day. That would be amazing!

Leave a Reply

